Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Your Price:
$9.99 (You save $3.00)
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Track List:

   1. Caroling, Caroling/The First Noel/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing/Silent Night
   2. Love in a Home
   3.The Christmas Symphony
   4. There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
   5.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
   6. Christmas Dream [From the Columbia Motion Picture the Odessa File]
   7. Christmas Eve
   8. What Love Is Made of
   9. My Favorite Things
   10.The Bells of St. Mary's
   11. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
   12. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
   13. The Father of Girls
   14. Turn Around
   15. Here We Come A-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
   16. All Through the Night
   17. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever
   18.Love Is Spreading All Over the World
   19. I Know What God Is
   20. O Holy Night
   21. The Story of the First Christmas: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Come, Come, Co
   22. Ave Maria

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the A PERRY COMO CHRISTMAS to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...