Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ALL THAT ECHOES by Josh Groban

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Josh Groban co-wrote seven of the 12 tracks that appear on All That Echoes, which also includes five covers, including Stevie Wonder’s “I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever”), Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová’s “Falling Slowly” (the Oscar-winning song from the film Once), and Jimmy Webb’s “The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress.” Special guests on the album include Grammy-winning trumpet player Arturo Sandoval on “Un Alma Mas” and Italian superstar vocalist Laura Pausini on “E Ti Prometterò.”

List of Songs:

1. Brave 3:59 
2. False Alarms 4:33    
3. Falling Slowly 4:20   
4. She Moved Through The Fair 4:55    
5. Below The Line 3:28
6. E Ti Prometterò (feat. Laura Pausini) 3:56   
7. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress 3:45   
8. Un Alma Mas (feat. Arturo Sandoval) 4:10  
9. Happy In My Heartache 3:08 
10. Hollow Talk 5:34
11. Sincera 3:35
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) 


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ALL THAT ECHOES by Josh Groban to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...