Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ANOTHER WORLD by Liam Lawton

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

List of Songs:

1. Ave Maria - There Is a Heart (Irish version)
2. Labyrinth (Prelude)
3. Labyrinth - (prelude)
4. Benedictus
5. Voice of an Angel
6. In the Quiet
7. Heaven's Door
8. Two Sides to Every Story
9. In Your Heart
10. Dawn - (instrumental)
11. Clouds' Veil, The
12. Sing on the Wind
13. Weaver, The
14. Journey's End
15. Allelu - (English version)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ANOTHER WORLD by Liam Lawton to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...