Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CARITAS by The Daughters of Mary,Mother of Our Savior

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Rorate, Caelii
The Angel Of The Lord
Ave Maria

This album includes many of our favorite hymns and Gregorian Chant selections from the liturgical seasons of the year.  A unique feature of some songs is the harp accompaniment, played by our Sisters.

Track List:

1. Rorate, Caeli (Drop Down Dew, Ye Heavens)         
2. Attende, Domine (Look Down, O Lord)     
3. Ave, Regina Caelorum (Hail, O Queen of the Heavens)     
4. Jesus, Meek and Lowly         
5. Ubi Caritas (Where Charity and Love Are)         
6. The Angel of the Lord         
7. Regina Caeli, Jubila (Rejoice, O Queen of Heaven)     
8. Ave Maria (Hail Mary)         
9. O Gloriosa Virginum (O Glorious Among Virgins)         
10. Mater, Plena Gloria (Mother, Full of Grace)         
11. Gloria Patri (Glory Be to the Father)         
12. Adoro Te Devote (Devoutly I Adore Thee)         
13. Ave, Verum Corpus (Hail, True Body of Christ)         
14. Panis Angelicus (The Bread of Angels)         
15. Christus Vincit (Christ Conquers)         
16. Jesu, Rex Admirabilis (Jesus, Wondrous King)         
17. Miserere Illi, Deus (Have Mercy on Him, O God

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CARITAS by The Daughters of Mary,Mother of Our Savior to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...