Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Track List::

1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
4. Last Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Going Home For Christmas
7. Wish Upon A Star
8. Our First Christmas Together
9. Christmas 1915
10. Baby, It's Cold Outside
11. Ave Maria Celtic Thunder
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
14. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year/We Wish You A Merry Christmas


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CELTIC THUNDER CHRISTMAS to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...