Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

EASTER AT EPHESUS by Benedictines of Mary,Queen of Apostles

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Track Listings
1. This Is The Day  
2. Regina Caeli Achingers  
3. The Clouds of Night  
4. Victimae Paschali  
5. Alle Psallite Cum Luya  
6. Christ the Lord Hath Risen  
7. Haec Dies (4 Part)  
8. Pascha Nostrum  
9. Jesus Christ is Ris'n Today  
10. Regina Caeli Jubila  
11. Alleluia ye Sons  
12. Sicut Cervus  
13. O Sons and Daughters  
14. Regina Caeli (Original)  
15. Salve Festa Dies  
16. Haec Dies (8 Part)  
17. Exultemus et Laetemur  
18. Her Triumph  
19. Ascendit Deus  
20. Sing We Triumphant Hymns of Praise  
21. Oculus Non Vidit  
22. Concordi Laetitia  
23. Queen of Priests  
24. Veni Sancte Spiritus  
25. Confirma Hoc Deus  
26. Veni Creator  
27. Come Holy Ghost  

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the EASTER AT EPHESUS by Benedictines of Mary,Queen of Apostles to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...