Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ECHOES by Matt Maher

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Matt Maher NEW RELEASE!!

Known worldwide as one of the premiere worship leaders and songwriters, Matt Maher offers an encouraging and hopeful collection of all new material. Echoes features the lead single "Your Love Defends Me" plus "The Cross Forever Speaks," "Clean Heart," "As Good As It Gets," and others. Deluxe edition features six additional tracks, including the two-part title track, non-album cuts, and alternate takes.

CD Track List:

1 Clean Heart
2 What a Friend
3 Holy
4 Your Love Defends Me
5 Just as I Am
6 Awake My Soul (A Thousand Tongues)
7 Faithfulness (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
8 The Least of These
9 The Cross Forever Speaks
10 Into Your Hands
11 As Good as It Gets

Deluxe CD Track List:
 1. Echoes One
  2. Clean Heart
  3. What a Friend
  4. Holy
  5. Your Love Defends Me
  6. Just as I Am
  7. Awake My Soul (A Thousand Tongues)
  8. Faithfulness (feat. Steffany Gretzinger) - Matt Maher feat. Steffany Gretzinger
  9. Echoes Two
  10. Picket Sign
  11. Won't Let Me Down
  12. The Least of These
  13. The Cross Forever Speaks
  14. Into Your Hands
  15. As Good as It Gets
  16. Your Love Defends Me (Solo Piano Version)



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ECHOES by Matt Maher to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...