Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

GOD DELIGHTS IN YOU - CD-by Monica Brown

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Ideal for RE programmes, sacramental preparation, spiritual development or just plain fun for children. Featuring fresh, contemporary, easy to sing and appealing songs for children of all ages, such as: Just Little Ole Me, You & I We Grow, We Are Delightful, What's The Surprise, Listen Imagine, A Happy Sound and many more great songs which kids love to sing and dance to.

List of Songs:
  1. God Delights in You
  2. Just Little Ole Me
  3. You Are A Miracle
  4. We Are Delightful
  5. Listen Imagine
  6. My God Lets It Be
  7. You & I We Grow
  8. There's A Time
  9. Being Alive 
  10. What's The Surprise
  11. Love is The Greates Gift
  12. You & Me A Peace Prayer
  13. I Can Be A Peacemaker
  14. Let's Begin Again
  15. Give It All To Jesus
  16. Lonely Child
  17. Let The Children Come
  18. Ooh Umh Ah Song
  19. Mother Earth
  20. If We Care
  21. Naturally
  22. A Simple World 
  23. Living Is The Word
  24. Take A Moment
  25. A Winter's Song
  26. I've Got A Song
  27. Let's Get it Together
  28. Our Song
  29. A Happy Sound 

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the GOD DELIGHTS IN YOU - CD-by Monica Brown to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...