Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

List of Songs:

  1. Highland Cathedral
  2. Holy Island - David Leonard
  3. Tranquility - Aoife
  4. Flowers of the Forest - Dermot Byrne, Frank Gallagher
  5. Over the Sea to Skye - Phil Coulter
  6. Cathering-Bealtaine - Phil Coulter, Different Drums of Ireland
  7. If These Stones Could Speak - Aoife, Different Drums Of Ireland
  8. Going Home
  9. Enchanted Glen - David Leonard
  10. Pilgrids Way - Aoife, Different Drums Of Ireland, Frank Gallagher
  11. Flow Gently Sweet Afton - Phil Coulter
  12. Coultergeist - Dermot Byrne
  13. In Loving Memory - Alison Hood, David Leonard
  14. Our Island Barque - Aoife, The Voice Squad

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HIGHLAND CATHEDRAL by Phil Coulter to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...