Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

HIS HAND IN MINE by Elvis Presley

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 His Hand in Mine   He Knows Just What I Need    It Is No Secret

Track List:

1. His Hand In Mine
2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
3. In My Father's House
4. Milky White Way
5. Known Only To Him
6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
7. Joshua Fit The Battle
8. He Knows Just What I Need
9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
10. Mansion Over The Hilltop
11. If We Never Meet Again
12. Working On The Building
13. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
14. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
15. I Believe
16. Take My Hand, Precious Lord


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HIS HAND IN MINE by Elvis Presley to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...