Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ONE MOMENT by Monica Brown

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

In Jesus' Name

These deeply Spirit Filled Scriptural Songs, sing about our relationship with God, and His Son, Jesus, bringing the listener into a personal experience of being filled with the presence of God.

Inspired by Psalms 84:10 the title song One Moment, sings of the joy our spirit feels when we have longed for God and then experience his presence.

List of Songs:

  1. Holy God
  2. Enfold me in Your Love
  3. You are all I Have
  4. Celebrate and Dance
  5. What kind of love Is This?
  6. One Moment
  7. Listen--Come to Me
  8. Into Your Hands
  9. Fashioned and Formed
  10. In Jesus' Name 
  11. Make Music and Dancing
  12. Reprise--You are All I Have

Instrumental Tracks

  1. Holy God
  2. Enfold Me In Your Love
  3. You Are all I Have
  4. Celebrate and Dance
  5. What Kind of Love is This?
  6. One Moment 

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ONE MOMENT by Monica Brown to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...