Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

RESTING IN GOD'S LOVE by Rupert Parker

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 The Lord Is My Shepherd
 Amazing Grace
Instrumental Hymns of Meditation and Peace by Rupert Parker

You will relax and meditate to the sounds of the Electric Harp, Keyboards and Percussion.

List of songs
  1. The Lord is my Shepherd - Psalm 23
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Now Thank we all our God
  4. Praise to the Lord
  5. O Sacred Head
  6. Holy Lord, Hear my Prayer
  7. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  8. Angel's Wing
  9. Lead Us, Heavenly Father, Lead Us
  10. Thy Beauty and Compassion
  11. There is a Green Hill Far Away
  12. Jesus, my Lord, my God, My All
  13. Holy, Holy, Holy!
  14. Mary Full of Grace
  15. The Lord is my Shepherd

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the RESTING IN GOD'S LOVE by Rupert Parker to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...