Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

THE BIRTHDAY OF A KING by David Phillips

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

An instrumental album of traditional Christmas favorites, featuring many lesser known melodies for the season.

List of Songs:

  1. In the Bleak Midwinter 
  2. Masters in This Hall
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  4. Down in Yon Forest
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. March of the Three Kings 
  7. Brightest and Best
  8. Gesu Bambino (When Blossoms Flowered 'Mid the Snows)
  9. The Babe of Bethlehem 
  10. The Birthday of a King 
  11. The Holly and the Ivy
  12. Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine 
  13. Once in Royal David's City
  14. Angels from the Realms of Glory 
  15. Christ Child Lullaby
  16. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  17. I Saw Three Ships 
  18. Still, Still, Still
  19. O Come, Little Children
  20. The Wexford Carol 
  21. Carol of the Bells (Ring, Christmas Bells)
  22. Fairest Jesus

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE BIRTHDAY OF A KING by David Phillips to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...