Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

VOICES OF ANGELS by Celtic Woman

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Celtic Woman has a remarkable twelve-year legacy of introducing the most talented singers and musicians from Ireland onto the world stage. Voices Of Angels showcases the angelic voices of Susan McFadden, Mairead Carlin, Eabha McMahon and introduces the breathtaking new Celtic violinist Tara McNeill.
The Voices Of Angels (Manhattan/Caroline) album contains some of the most popular songs from the Celtic Woman repertoire along with several previously unrecorded tracks, all with stunning new orchestral arrangements recorded with the 72-piece Orchestra of Ireland.

Track List:

 1. My Heart Will Go On
  2. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
  3. As She Moved Through The Fair
  4. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
  5. Ave Maria
  6. For The Love of A Princess
  7. Time To Say Goodbye
  8. Dúlaman
  9. Walk Beside Me
  10. O, America!
  11. A Time For Us
  12. Across The World
  13. Téir Abhaile Riú
  14. Amazing Grace
  15. You Raise Me Up
  16. Joy To The World
  17. Silent Night
  18. Once in Royal David's City

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the VOICES OF ANGELS by Celtic Woman to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...