Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

BLUE SKIES by Kitty Cleveland

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Blue Skies

A Kiss To Dream On

La Mer Play

Kitty Cleveland's 2014 jazz standards debut! Featuring Kitty with 16 professional jazz and classical musicians on the following favorites:

1) Blue Skies Play
2) A Kiss to Build a Dream on Play
3) La Mer Play
4) My Funny Valentine Play
5) Summertime Play
6) I've Got a Crush on You Play
7) S' Wonderful Play
8) My One and Only Love Play
9) Someone to Watch over me Play
10) Basin Street Blues Play
11) One Day Play

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the BLUE SKIES by Kitty Cleveland to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...