Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

IN CONCERT DVD by Josh Groban

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


List of Songs:

1. Un Amore Per Sempre      
2. Alejate      
3. The Prayer      
4. For Always      
5. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)      
6. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring      
7. Broken Vow      
8. O Holy Night      
9. Cinema Paradiso (Se)    
10. For Always    
11. Home To Stay    
12. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring    
13. Canto Alla Vita    
14. Prayer, The - (featuring Angie Stone)    
15. Let Me Fall

Bonus Extras: Making of the Special and Chris Groban's Backstage Footage


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the IN CONCERT DVD by Josh Groban to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...