Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

LOVED by Trish Foti Genco

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A thoughful collection of love songs, insirational ballads, sacred hymns and Broadway Favorites by New Orleans own "Voice of an Angel".                  

List of Songs:

1. Take Me 3:29   
2. He'll Carry You 4:45   
3. Rejoice 2:59   
4. I Need a Heart 4:06   
5. Nothing to Lose 3:39  
6. My Heart 3:09   
7. Be Still 3:09   
8. What Wondrous Love 3:22   
9. A Woman's Heart 3:39   
10. Things You Are to Me 3:39   
11. Love Never Fails 3:06  
12. Somedays 4:15 
13. For Good 4:29 

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the LOVED by Trish Foti Genco to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...