Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Stand Beside Me
Crush On You
How Great Thou Art
Lady Of Knock
From Ireland's Daniel O’Donnell - The Gold Collection 3 CD Set
Track List:
CD 1 *
Stand Beside Me * Pretty Little Girl From Omagh * Footsteps * I Just Want To Dance With You * Singing The Blues * I Need You – Daniel O’Donnell * Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love * Hey, Good Lookin’ * I Love You Because * Welcome To My World * A Little Peace * The Way Dreams Are * Give A Little Love *. Tipperary Girl * Sunshine Love * My Donegal Shore * From A Jack To A King * I’m Going To Be A Country Boy Again * Our House Is A Home * Save Your Love

CD 2*
My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You * Top Of The World * Can You Feel The Love * Daydream Believer * Crush On You * Bye Bye Love * Crystal Chandeliers * Save The Last Dance For Me * The Magic Is There * Cryin’ Time * I Wanna Be Free * Don’t Let Me Cross Over * Don’t Forget To Remember * The Fields Of Athenry * Danny Boy * Home To Donegal * The Mountains Of Mourne * Timeless * Wonderful Tonight * Wind Beneath My Wings

CD 3*
Morning Has Broken * You Raise Me Up * Peace In The Valley * I Believe * Any Dream Will Do * Rhythm Of The Rain * Secret Love * Edelweiss * You’re The Only Good Thing (That’s Happened To Me) * I Can’t Stop Loving You * Maggie * Belfast * My Lovely Donegal * The Isle Of Innisfree * The Three Bells * An Irish Lullaby * Lady Of Knock * Rivers Of Babylon * Amazing Grace * How Great Thou Art

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE GOLD COLLECTION by Daniel O'Donnell to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...