Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ON HOLY GROUND CD by Marilla Ness

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 Jesus The Healer

 Lamb Of God


Follow Marilla in the footsteps of the Lord as she takes you on a musical journey through the Holy Land. Visit the synagogue where Jesus proclaimed the prophesy of Isaiah, which was fulfiled in Him.

15 beautiful songs which bring the Gospels brilliantly to life.

  1. Holy One Of Israel
  2. Holy Is His Name
  3. The Spirit Of The Lord
  4. Only Have To Close My Eyes
  5. Transfiguration
  6. Jesus The Healer 
  7. Jesus My Shepherd
  8. I Am The Bread Of Life
  9. Be Not Afraid
  10. Walk Humbly With Your God
  11. Beautiful Scandalous Night
  12. Holy Ground
  13. Lamb Of God 
  14. All Heaven Declares
  15. Alleluia He Is Coming

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ON HOLY GROUND CD by Marilla Ness to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...