Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

THE TROUBADOUR YEARS by John Michael Talbot

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

In 1990, John Michael Talbot began a new direction in recording the music God gave him by starting his own label, Troubadour for the Lord. This change came after 14 years as a top selling artist with Sparrow Records. This compilation represents the best of John Michael's music throughout these later years, as he continues to tour, perform, and create new music in the wake of a devastating fire that destroyed his Little Portion Hermitage Monastery.

Track Listing - Disc 1
1 The Master Musician
2 One Note
3 The Conductor
4 Come Holy Spirit (Veni Sancte Spiritus)
5 The Word of God
6 I Lift Up My Eyes
7 Fan into Flame
8 The Sea/Laudable Exchange
9 I Found My Beloved
10 Pass Through My Will
11 Promise of St. Francis
12 Come to the Table
13 Why
14 Devotion
15 Walk and Follow Jesus
16 God Alone Is Enough
17 Commit Your Life (Psalm 37)

Track Listing - Disc 2

1 The Simple Hearts (Psalm 116)
2 I Abandon Myself
3 Table of Plenty
4 Be Not Afraid
5 Holy Darkness
6 Here I Am, Lord
7 City of God
8 Shepherd Me, O God
9 ABBA Father
10 Wisdom
11 I Sought the Lord
12 Discipline (The Easy Yoke)
13 The Cross Is Foolishness
14 Send Forth Your Spirit
15 Living Water
16 Come Home Little Children
17 Every Knee Will Bend


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE TROUBADOUR YEARS by John Michael Talbot to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...