Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

FROM THE HEARTLAND - CD by Daniel O'Donnell

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

  Our House Is A Home
  How Great Thou Art

Beloved Irish crooner Daniel O’Donnell returns to PBS with his melodic voice in this new concert special in Iowa. Exuding the same passion and unique sense of humor that have fascinated audiences for years, O’Donnell sings and charms his way into hearts with a mix of country, pop hits and fan favorites.

Track List:

01. Stand By Me
02. On The Wings Of A Dove
03. Okie from Muskogee
04. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
05. Detroit City
06. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down (Mary Duff)
07. Only This Moment Is Mine
08. Waiting On The Fairside Banks Of Jordon
09. Don't Let Me Cross Over (Love's Cheating Line)
10. I'm Just Lucky I Guess
11. Maggie
12. Moon River
13. Geisha Girl
14. Standing Room Only
15. Sonny's Dream
16. Distant Drums
17. Elvis Medley: That's All Right/She's Not You/Love Me Tender/All Shook Up
18. Blanket On The Ground (with Mary Duff)
19. Our House Is A Home
20. River Of Babylon
21. How Great Thou Art

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the FROM THE HEARTLAND - CD by Daniel O'Donnell to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...