Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SIMPLY DANIEL by Daniel O'Donnell - 2CDs

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Live, Laugh, Love
Somewhere Under The Sun
Among The Wicklow Hills
Coat Of Many Colors
 I Can't Help It If I'm Still in Love with You
 The Way That You Are

‘Simply Daniel’, contains two original best-selling albums from Daniel O’Donnell, the master of Country and Irish Music; ‘Live, Laugh, Love’ and ‘Yesterday’s Memories’, which are just two of his 30 charting albums and which have sold 200,000 units since their original release. Daniel O’Donnell is the first artist to put a different album in the British charts for 27 consecutive years and has sold more than 4,500,000 Albums and DVDs in the UK, since the start of the new millennium. He’s come a long way from his humble beginnings, but Donegal’s finest export has charm to match his musical mastery. The result is a worldwide following, and these carefully crafted recordings from 2001 and 2002 show just why Daniel’s fans continue to adore him.

Track Listings:
Disc: 1
  1. Live, Laugh, Love
  2. Somewhere Under the Sun
  3. Green Green Grass of Home
  4. On the Other Hand
  5. Waltz Across Texas
  6. Among the Wicklow Hills
  7. Only This Moment Is Mine
  8. All I Want Is You
  9. Don't Say Love
  10. One More Time
  11. I Can't See Me Without You
  12. Rosa Rio
  13. I Will Think of You
  14. Thank You for Loving Me
  15. The Roads of Kildare
  16. Belfast

Disc: 2
  1. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
  2. Walk Through This World with Me
  3. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  4. Tonight Will Never Happen Again
  5. Coat of Many Colours
  6. Tennessee Waltz
  7. Blackboard of My Heart
  8. Even If It's Only for a Minute
  9. I Can't Help It If I'm Still in Love with You
  10. Then the World Will Know
  11. My Dreams Just Came True
  12. The Way That You Are
  13. When Two Worlds Collide
  14. Yesterday's Memories

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SIMPLY DANIEL by Daniel O'Donnell - 2CDs to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...